Sunday, August 19, 2012

Hammerhead and Ponda Boba Munnys (Star Wars)







Hammerhead Munny by Jason Chalker and Ponda Boba Munny by Scott Kinnebrew for their upcoming Star Wars show at Kidrobot.

*Buy The Old Republic toys at eBay.

Friday, August 17, 2012

Imperial V-Wing Pilot action figure



Imperial V-Wing Pilot custom action figure with alternate helmets by Dayton Allen. You can win one as described here.

*Buy The Old Republic toys at eBay.

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Cyborg Goat miniature




Pegaso Models cyborg goat miniature painted by C'tan as a commission.

*Buy painted miniatures at eBay.

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

Batman, Bane, and Joker Munnys



Batman, Bane, and Joker Munnys by Jason Uszynski. He also made this Carl Fredricksen:




*Buy Up toys at eBay.

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Wednesday, August 8, 2012




Flash Thompson Venom custom action figure by nuffsaid on sale at eBay.

Monday, August 6, 2012

Saturday, August 4, 2012